What’s available in Christchurch adult cricket?

Christchurch Metro Cricket provides cricket for the all-day player and for the afternoon cricketer.  Formats for the Morning Grades include Two-day, One-day and Twenty20.

Afternoon Grade formats involve One-day, limited over cricket with the Presidents Grade catering for the more mature cricketer while the Cavaliers Grade caters for the busy person with a family who wants to continue in the game.

Morning Grades (starting times in brackets)
Premiership Men (10.30am)
Premier Women (10.30am)
Championship Men (10.30am)
Division One Men (12pm)
Division Two Men (12pm)

Afternoon Grades (all 1.00pm starts unless stated)
Division One Women
Under 16 Women (9am)
​​​​​​​Social Eight's T20 Women (2.00pm)
Division Three Men
Division Four Men
Division Five Men
Division Six Men
Division Seven Men
Division Eight Men
Cavaliers Twenty20 (2.00pm)